In the Family way…

BabyShower-5487

A couple of weekends ago we held  baby shower for my lovely Sister in Law who is due to give birth to my niece/nephew in about 3 weeks. To say I am excited is an understatement! I cannot wait to hold a teeny tiny newborn and welcome it into our family-pretty sure there will be tears and I will be super clucky for quite a while.

BabyShower-5704

I need to send a MASSIVE shout out to the lovely Darren from CK Metro Photography for taking time out of his Sunday to come and take some fantastic pictures that will hopefully end up in some magazines or on some blogs-fingers crossed.

Darren also got some beautiful pictures of the Fox…

BabyShower-5670

I spy a Grandparent present right there!

Leave a Reply

