For the farmhouse!

I spotted these little beauties in Woolworths today. $7 each-perfect! I nearly didn’t get them thinking ‘Oh, these will be great when we own a house in Rosewood and have that nook I put up yesterday!’ I quickly thought better of that and decided to get them and break them in (so to speak!). I have been reading quite a lot about being happy in the now, which I think is a great way to live-don’t you!?

Now when we DO own a house in Rosewood we will be old hand at making our own hot beverage for the road!

Leave a Reply

