Presents for little girls…help!

Digby has been invited to his friends 8th Birthday party. Ella will be celebrating her day on my birthday (and may I say a very lovely shoutout to Ella’s Mama for asking to see if Digby would be able to come as it is my Birthday or should they reschedule their party!?-SO nice!)

I am at a loss for a present. I have been thinking today of perhaps a personalised E cushion that I can make (with Digbys help) and maybe one of these…

Image

Briar over at Sunday Collector has the best ideas (and a swoon worthy blog!)

On a side note I actually did some gardening today….we shall have to wait and see if the bush turkeys give me a break and leave the mulch or fling it all over the yard!

Leave a Reply

