House hunting (aka:dreaming)

Yesterday, I went through a lovely little queenslander in a beautiful place called Rosewood (doesn’t that just sound beautiful!) It is on a great block and is a GREAT price albeit a little small for us…there is the possibility of raising it and building in underneath so it hasn’t been ruled out yet. I have had this picture on my desktop for a while, isn’t it darling! I could see this in the house yesterday. I like that it is utilising what is already there, just tweaking it to be current. Would you come for a cup of tea and some scones? We could even do a spot of crocheting seeing as I have just leant to do a single stitch this week!

Image

One comment

Leave a Reply

