Living with kids

I often get chided for putting pics on my facebook of ‘unattainable houses’ in the words of others. Yes, I have 4 children. Yes, my house needs to be pratical. No, my house does not need to scream I HAVE 4 CHILDREN!!!!!!

Design Mom does a lovely series called ‘Living with kids’. She showcases the most divine houses that also house children! Success I say. This one is my fave at the moment. It is the home of  Joanna Gaines, she blogs over at Magnolia Mom.

Image

ImageWe would need a larger table I think but apart from that it is just lovely! I am also not deluded (just for the record) I know full well this house would not be this perfect all the time-I am a realist, I just like my reality to be pretty 😉

Leave a Reply

