Boys room inspiration

Judd & Beau share a room in this house and of course, bunks were the obvious choice for their sleeping arrangement. I find it hard to find great boys room ideas. Girls get the lions share of decorating spunk! There are a few great boys mamas popping up around the shop whose style I am loving…see…

Image

I am not a huge fan of the chalkboard-I would go with black paint instead. The sound of chalk on a board sets my teeth on edge!

Trina over at La La Lovely has great taste!

Leave a Reply

