Today is for lovers

ImageHappy Valentines Day Lovers! I had lunch planned with my Husband (I even dressed up for the occasion), then my in-laws ended up coming and we went to Sizzler (definitely not a choice of mine!). Not so romantic, but not the end of the world either. I made biscuits for the school tuckshop to sell…I haven’t heard if anyone actually bought them-ha!

Image

The icing wasn’t my best but halfway through I realised primary school kidlets were not going to care!

I hope you had a nice day and perhaps got something lovely as well xo

Leave a Reply

