let’s get going!

You can tell when I am feeling better in myself. The house is tidier and I get up earlier (I also tend to make coffee). Yesterday I decided to stop moping and get moving. The first thing I have decided to tackle is a pop up flower shop for Christmas! I am buzzing with excitement -seriously. It’s like having a shop without having a shop…perfect! I have just been speaking with my Mother in Law about some gift items as well…any suggestions?

I am just finishing off the flyer….be back soon to post it!

Leave a Reply

