more babies…?

I am worried that I will never stop wanting another baby. Seriously. Fox is not yet 8 months old and I would be happy to go again. I can’t even explain the feeling-it is sometimes almost overwhelming. How do you navigate how many children you want with your partner? We have talked about having another one (which is mutually agreed upon) but haven’t discussed any more (I am guessing taking it one at a time is the best option).

I don’t feel like our family is complete, yet. Do you just know?

Image

One comment

  1. Yes, I think you just know. If you both agree you want more, give that desire to God. Ultimately He is the One who gives us our children. I have prayed many many times, “please don’t give me any more!!!!!”

Leave a Reply

