1st Birthday anticipation!

Is it bad that I have chosen the invites for Fox’s first birthday? I have already decided on the party we shall throw to honour his first year as part of our Family. It’s pretty basic so I doubt I will change my mind…only 9 months to go!  On another note he has almost grown out of his moses basket. I am not keen to have him out of our room I must admit. I love hearing him in the morning chatting away to himself and seeing his teeny fingers poking over the edge. He has a cot all set up and waiting, I’m just not ready for him to move in yet!

Image

Leave a Reply

