Something borrowed.

For the past 12 months I have left the windows in our living/study area bare. Through the summer we get such a beautiful breeze and lovely sunny days there is no need for curtains. However, as the temperature gets frostier I have been thinking about covering the windows to keep the warm in. I mentioned my plan to Michaels Mum and she offered us some spares she had. I must say they have really cosied up the space!

ImageI have to admit I am having trouble doing things around here because I know we have to depart. I am trying to force myself to still pretty things up to make the remaining time we have here enjoyable. Do you move things around and change up your space?

Leave a Reply

