A quilt a day…

alright, not quite but Fox is getting an impressive collection of them I must say! My first attempt at quilting resulted in this (excuse the dodgy iPhone pic!)

 

and this is the back-see the little foxes!?

 

My lovely Cousin Ellie made this beauty…

And this one came in the post from my SUPER TALENTED Aunty Nicola…

This one is extra special because Aunty Nicola bought the material with my Grandma in mind-who LOVED dogs. I miss her so much my heart aches so to have something that was to be hers is just perfect.

I would like to try my hand at another quilt for a friend who is expecting their first baby late May, we’ll see how that goes!

One comment

Leave a Reply

